The Gertrude Stein Political Club of Greater Pittsburgh supports

the following candidates for the May 19, 2009, primary:

Superior Court of Pennsylvania

Anne E. Lazarus
             John Younge

Commonwealth Court of Pennsylvania

Barbara Behrend Ernsberger
             Linda S. Judson

Court of Common Pleas, Allegheny County

Hugh Fitzpatrick McGough
             Susan Evashavik DiLucente

Kim D. Eaton (retention)

Allegheny County Council

Amanda Green (D)

13th District

Thomas R. Michalow  (D)

1st District

Pittsburgh City Council

Rob Vincent Frank (D)

2nd District

Natalia Rudiak (D)

4th District

Tonya D. Payne (D)

6th District

William Peduto (D)

8th District

Director in Pittsburgh School Board

Sharene Shealey

1st District

Thomas Sumpter

3rd District

Wilkinsburg Council Member

Pamela Macklin (D)  2nd Ward
             Denise Edwards  (D) 3rd Ward